Saturday, 5 October 2019

Player of The Year Results 2019

Another win for Noel Murphy in the Gross Player of the year section (49pts) narrowly edging out Eoin Boggans on a last card countback. Paddy Dent gallops through the pack to win the Nett section with a 30pt total. Congrats to Ray Dunne who wins the final Medal of the year with a 4 under par 67.

No comments:

Post a Comment